Flormar Flower Tales Creamy Stick Blush

IMG_0415

Ok so I know by now I sound like a little Flormar groupie but I just genuinely really like this brand. It’s affordable enough that you don’t feel guilty about indulging a little bit but it’s still a really nice quality brand.

I bought the Creamy Stick Blush about a month ago, to try out. I’ve never used a cream blush before and I was a bit apprehensive about it, I was convinced it would be too hard to blend or it would just go on too heavily and make me look like a clown.

IMG_0416

That’s not the case with this product at all. It’s really creamy and blendable, and a little goes a long way. I got it in peach blossom, which is a lovely pinky coral shade, with a slight shimmer in it.

IMG_0418

I think this product was around the €9 mark, which is a really good price for a blusher, especially of this quality!

IMG_0417

Leave a Reply

