Sleek Solstice Palette

IMG_0409

Let me just start by saying, this is going to be a rave review! I LOVE this product so much.

Firstly..just look at that packaging. I nearly wanted to cry with joy when I opened the box and took out this gorgeous gold palette. It’s so beautiful and elegant you almost don’t want to touch it. Sleek really knew what they were doing with the whole design of this product.

It gets even better when you open it…this palette has four highlighters – two baked powders, one cream highlighter and one shimmer powder. Each of these is highly pigmented and a little really goes a long way!

IMG_0411

Each highlighter has a name too which is listed on the back of the packaging..

Brown cream highlight – Equinox

Yellow shimmer powder – Subsolar

Purple baked powder – Hemisphere

Orange baked powder – Ecliptic

IMG_0413

I use Hemisphere most, I just love the glow it gives. I swear the first time I used this I spent about five minutes just turning my head in the mirror watching the light catch the product on my face!

This really is a lovely highlighter palette, and at only €14.49, it’s the perfect indulgence – a real luxurious seeming product at a great price!

Leave a Reply

