PS Love Instant Radiance Serum

IMG_0437

It’s probably very obvious by now that I am a huge fan of Penney’s makeup and skincare range. The products are so affordable but they also actually work. So much of my everyday makeup collection is made up of stuff I picked up in Penneys and I love all of it!

I was having a wander in Penneys a while ago and I spied this product. I’d heard a few people talking about the Love to Glow face mask and loving it, so I decided I’d try it. I couldn’t find it there sadly, but I did see this and decided to pick it up. At only ā‚¬3, even it was a terrible product, it wouldn’t break the bank!

It turns out, I actually really like this product. The first thing I noticed was how lovely it smelled. I’m fussy when it comes to smells and I hate putting anything on my face that smells funny but this is lovely.

It also has a really nice consistency – it’s not so thin that it has no effect on the face but its not so thick that you can’t work with it..

IMG_0438

The directions for use say to use apply this to the areas of the face that you want to highlight, like your cheekbones and brow bone, but I tend to either use this as a primer or mixed with my foundation.

Used as a primer, it just adds a freshness and a subtle glow to your makeup. It’s not a very obvious glow, it just lifts the face a bit.

Used mixed with foundation it gives an added radiance to the face and gives it a nice dewy look – perfect for when you don’t want your foundation to look too heavy on the skin, and want a more natural look.

A little goes a long way with this product and the tube is a decent size so I’ve barely made a dent in it, but I’ll definitely be re-purchasing this when it runs out!

2 thoughts on “PS Love Instant Radiance Serum

  1. Hi i am from malaysia kl.. looking to purchase ps love instance radiance serum but there is none shipping to malaysia.. will u be able to help me? Pls reply to my email

    Like

Leave a Reply

