*Holy Grail product* Sally Hansen Insta-Dri polish

Every so often, a product comes along that makes you make all sorts of funny noises and gives you a little flutter in your tummy. Those are what I and others like to call ‘holy grail’ products. I already have a few of these, and I’ve decided to share them with you. You might agree, you might disagree, but when it comes to these products, my mind is firmly made up, and I cannot be without them.

So, the first of my holy grail products is the Sally Hansen Insta-Dri top coat.

IMG_20160722_232221

You might think it’s a little bit strange, having a top coat as a holy grail product. It has no colour, it doesn’t add anything to your appearance…it doesn’t really do much at all. Wrong! This product is an absolute must have for anyone who so much as just sporadically does their own nails.

I am the worst person ever for smudging my nails before they’re dry, or taking half of the polish off because I don’t have the patience to wait for them to dry. I bought this a while ago thinking it would probably be just another gimmick and wouldn’t really work but I was so mistaken. This dries your nails in seconds. You simply apply your nail polish, wait a minute, apply this top coat, and your nails will be dry to the touch in about a minute. Now, you still wouldn’t want to be doing any DIY, scrubbing the dishes or doing anything involving your hands too much because you will still ruin your nails, but this certainly speeds up the process. No more flapping your hands around like a demented chicken, or giving yourself lung problems by blowing on your nails. This does it for you.

This product will only set you back ā‚¬7.99 and is available in any pharmacy or supermarket that stocks Sally Hansen nail polishes. I’ve had it and used it quite a bit and there’s still almost a full bottle left, so a little also goes a long way. I’ve used it with different brands of nail polish and it always works well. I would seriously recommend you go and buy this, you wont regret it!!

Leave a Reply

